From left to right: Matt Kuchem (Poli Sci), Chris Moore (Poli Sci), Chris Gehrz (History), Amy Poppinga (History), Omar Fakhri (Philosophy), AnneMarie Kooistra (History), Dan Yim (Philosophy), Charlie Goldberg (History), Sara Shady (Philosophy), Andy Bramsen (Poli Sci) / not pictured: Sam Mulberry (History)

Use the pull-down menu to learn more about the professors of the Bethel Department of History, Philosophy, and Political Science.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s